ICUGamer Podcast Episode One

Join @themajor, @shinobiryder, Callum and Tony as we discuss the news for this week including Resident Evil Tall Lady weirdness, GameStop and Robinhood Controversy, Mass Effect Legendary Edition, Sonic Prime coming to Netflix plus much more…

Plus the new single from Bossman Shinecity ft ShinecityAV – GoGetters.

ICUGamer Podcast is free to listen to and download from PocketCast, Podbean, Anchor, Spotify, and more, every Sunday from 6PM GMT, 10AM PST and 1PM EST

Stay tuned to ICUGamer.com for more news and reviews!

Leave a Comment